logo

Leicester Morris Men

Events

Find Events

Loading Map

St George's Day Event

Sat 21st Apr

May Day

Tue 1st May

Wednesday Tour 2 (Nick)

Wednesday Tour 3 with Anstey Morrismen (Andrew S)

JMO Day of Dance 2018

Sat 19th May
0:00am
Peterborough

Wednesday Tour 4 (Charlie / Smiggy)

Leeds Dales Weekend

Fri 25th May
0:00am
Burnsall
Fri 25th May
0:00am
Burnsall

Wednesday Tour 6 (Charlie)

Forest of Dean Family Weekend

Fri 8th Jun
4:00pm
Soudley
Fri 8th Jun
2:00pm
Soudley

Wednesday Tour 7 (Nick)

Wednesday Tour 8 (Ian)

Wednesday Tour 9 (Tony M)

Whitchurch MM 80th Anniversary

Fri 29th Jun
7:00pm
TBC
Fri 29th Jun
3:00pm
TBC

Wednesday Tour 10 with Guests New St George (Liam)

Lobster Potty Festival

Sat 7th Jul
0:00am
Sherringham
Sat 7th Jul
0:00am
Sherringham

Wednesday Tour 11 (Dick) with guests Rutland Morrismen

Wednesday Tour 12 with guests Lady Bay Revellers & Anstey Royal Chalfont (Charlie)

Wednesday Tour 13 (James)

Wednesday Tour 14 (Dick)

Wednesday Tour 15 (Joe)

Wednesday Tour 16 (Martin) with friends Bare Bones

Wednesday Tour 17 with Charnwood Clog (Liam / Charlie)

Saddleworth Rushcart 2018

Sat 25th Aug
Sat 25th Aug

Wednesday Tour 18 with Anstey MM (Dick)

Wednesday Tour 19 (Nick)

Wed 5th Sep

Wednesday Tour 20 (Dick)

Wed 12th Sep

Wednesday Tour 21 (Nick)

Wed 19th Sep

Boxing Day

Wed 26th Dec
Powered by Who's There