logo

Icknield Way Morris Men

Events

Find Events

Loading Map

Highworth May Fair

Today (29th Apr)

Oxford May Morning

Monday (1st May)
6:00am
Oxford

Evening Dance out

Wednesday (3rd May)
8:00pm
The Blue Boar
20 The Green, Aldbourne, Marlborough, Aldbourne, Wiltshire SN8 2EN, United Kingdom
Zoom to Event

Evening Dance Out with Adderbury Morris Men

Wed 10th May

Evening Dance Out with Cry Havoc Morris

Thu 18th May

Evening dance Out with Charlbury and Ilmington

Wed 24th May

Chippenham Folk Festival

Mon 29th May
0:00am
Chippenham

Evening Dance Out with Old Speckled Hen

Wed 31st May

Evening Dance Out with Ridgeway Clog

Wed 7th Jun

Childrey Fete

Sat 10th Jun
3:30pm
Childrey, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12
Childrey, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12, UK
Zoom to Event

Evening Dance Out with Kennet MM

Wed 14th Jun

Stanford in the Vale Fete

Evening dance Out with Kirtlington and Eynsham

Wed 21st Jun

Evening Dance Out with Vale Islanders

Wed 28th Jun

Kennet Morris Men 60th Anniversary Day of Dance

Sat 1st Jul
0:00am
Reading

Evening Dance Out with Towersey MM

Wed 5th Jul

Uffington School Fete

Sat 8th Jul

Summer Evening with Childrey Choir

Wed 12th Jul

Evening Dance Out with Gloucestershire MM

Wed 19th Jul

Town twinning visit from Seesen, with Vale Islanders

Tue 25th Jul

Evening Dance Out

Wed 26th Jul

Evening Dance Out with Armaleggan

CANCELLED Wedding Booking

Sat 5th Aug

Evening Dance Out with ATMD

Wed 9th Aug

Evening Dance Out with Garston gallopers

Wed 16th Aug

White Horse Folk festival and Day of Dance

Sat 19th Aug
0:00am
Wantage

Evening Dance Out with Cornucopia

Wed 23rd Aug

White Horse Show

Mon 28th Aug
2:00pm
uffington

Evening Dance Out

Wed 30th Aug

Bunkfest

Sat 2nd Sep

OktoberWest

Sat 23rd Sep
2:00pm
Yattendon

Crofton beam Engines Steam Gala

Sun 24th Sep

Wantage Dickensian Evening

Fri 1st Dec