Who's There

Saving, please wait...
hover here for details

Home

 

Sign in forgot password? 

Register

It's Free to bring your
group to Who's There

Group Directory

Shared Stuff

Help and Support

 

Who's There Events Coming Soon

Find Events

Loading Map

West Berks Brewery

Sat 28th Mar
0:00am
Yattendon

Fox & Hounds

Thu 23rd Apr
8:00pm
Uffington

Leicester St George's Day Event

May Day

May Day

Fri 1st May
7:00am
Old John

Highworth Fayre

Sat 2nd May
11:00am
Highworth

Wednesday Tour 1 (Dick)

Wednesday Tour 2 (Ian)

Uffington School Fete

Sat 16th May
0:00am
Uffington

Wednesday Tour 3 (Charlie)

Chippenham Folk Festival

Sat 23rd May
0:00am
Chippenham

MR Meeting: Thaxted

Fri 29th May
Fri 29th May

Wednesday Tour 6 (Peter S)

Pub Tour with Kennet MM

Wednesday Tour 7 (James)

Man Friday: Thrussington Village Green (Ian)

Thrussington Event (aka Man Friday )

Mon 22nd Jun

Wednesday Tour 8 (Bob)

Pub Tour with Cry Havoc

Wednesday Tour 10 (Charlie)

Wednesday Tour 11 (Andrew & Tony)

Wednesday Tour 12 (Martin)

Wednesday Tour 13 (Peter S & Charlie)

Wednesday Tour 14 (John A)

Wednesday Tour 15 (John the Brickie)

White Horse Folk Festival

Sat 15th Aug
0:00am
Grove

Wednesday Tour 16 (James)

Wednesday Tour 17 (Dan)

West Berks Brewery

Sat 19th Sep
0:00am
Yattendon
 

© 2006-2015 ben-robinson.com