Who's There

Saving, please wait...
hover here for details

Home

 

Sign in forgot password? 

Register

It's Free to bring your
group to Who's There

Group Directory

Shared Stuff

Help and Support

 

Who's There Events Coming Soon

Find Events

Loading Map

Fox & Hounds

Thursday (23rd Apr)
8:00pm
Uffington

23April St Georges Day with Anstey - Leicester

Pub: The Cradock Arms Address: 201 Knighton Road LE2 3TT Time: Gather at 7:45 for 8pm start
Thursday (23rd Apr)

Leicester St George's Day Event

Saturday (25th Apr)

Tour: Castle Donnington

May Day

Fri 1st May
7:00am
Old John

Highworth Fayre

Sat 2nd May
2:00pm
King & Queen

Wednesday Tour 1 (Dick)

Blue Boar

Wed 6th May
8:00pm
Aldbourne

Tour: Lenton, Nottingham (with guests: Whip the Cat Rapper)

Thu 7th May
8:00pm
The Boat Inn

Wednesday Tour 2 (Ian)

The Cock - with Adderbury MM

Wed 13th May
8:00pm
Coombe

Tour: Shelford / Caythorpe

Uffington School Fete

Sat 16th May
1:00pm
Uffington

Cathy Birch Wedding

Sat 16th May
3:00pm
Lains Barn

Wednesday Tour 3 (Charlie)

Rose & Crown

Wed 20th May
8:00pm
Ashbury

Tour: Southwell Walking Tour

Chippenham Folk Festival

Sat 23rd May
0:00am
Chippenham

Tour: Bradmore / Ruddington

MR Meeting: Thaxted

Fri 29th May
Fri 29th May

Thaxted Ring Meeting - Saturday Only

Sat 30th May

Tour: "To the Far East"

Wednesday Tour 6 (Peter S)

The Bull and The Bell - with Kennet MM

Tour: Nottingham City Centre

Wednesday Tour 7 (James)

The Chequers and The Horse & Jockey with Vale Islanders

"Come All Ye" Dolphin with many Guests

Stanton Harcourt and Childrey Fetes

Man Friday: Thrussington Village Green (Ian)

Wednesday Tour 8 (Bob)

The Ferryman with Stanton Harcourt, Eynsham and Kirklington MM

Wed 24th Jun
8:00pm
Bablockhythe

Tour: Vale of Belvoir

St Albans Folk Festival

Sat 27th Jun
0:00am
St Albans

The Fox - with Cry Havoc

The Applecart and the Plum Pudding

Mon 6th Jul
8:00pm
Milton
9:00pm
Milton

Wednesday Tour 10 (Charlie)

Tour: Bagthorpe

Thu 9th Jul
8:00pm
Red Lion
9:00pm
Dixies Arms

CHIPPERFIELD with Greensleeves

Fri 10th Jul

Wednesday Tour 11 (Andrew & Tony)

Tour: Derwent Valley Heritage - (with guests: Ripley Morris)

Garennes Festival

Sat 18th Jul
0:00am
France

Wednesday Tour 12 (Martin)

Tour: Rempstone / Gotham (with guests: Charnwood Clog)

Wednesday Tour 13 (Peter S & Charlie)

Wednesday Tour 14 (John A)

The Bell and Folly Inn

Wednesday Tour 15 (John the Brickie)

White Horse Folk Festival

Sat 15th Aug
0:00am
Grove

Wednesday Tour 16 (James)

White Horse

Wed 19th Aug
8:00pm
Woolstone

Saddleworth Rush Cart

Sat 22nd Aug
0:00am
Saddleworth

Wednesday Tour 17 (Dan)

Fleur de Lys

Wed 26th Aug

White Horse Show

Mon 31st Aug
2:00pm
Uffington

West Berks Brewery

Sat 19th Sep
0:00am
Yattendon
 

© 2006-2015 ben-robinson.com